Is your MAGGI Crunchy Bake product suitable for vegetarians?
Yes, this product is suitable for vegetarians.
We’re here to help you and your business. Whether you’re looking for creative food and drink solutions or need specific information on our range of products or services, just ask and we’d be happy to help. You can get in touch with us in a number of different ways.
ROI: 00800 6378 5385
All trademarks and other intellectual property appearing on this site are owned by Société de Produits Nestlé S.A. Vevey, Switzerland. Nestle Professional, a division of Nestlé UK Ltd. Registered in the United Kingdom No. 51491 at 1 City Place, Gatwick, RH6 0PA.