Are any of the GARDEN GOURMET products Vegan?
Some GARDEN GOURMET products do not contain egg or milk in their ingredients: Sensational Burger, Mince and Fillet Pieces are vegan. However, since we use egg-white in many other products, we cannot completely exclude the possibility of traces of egg-white in the rest of our products. This is clearly indicated in the allergens in the corresponding items and products. Burger Deluxe and Breaded Fillet are vegetarian.
We’re here to help you and your business. Whether you’re looking for creative food and drink solutions or need specific information on our range of products or services, just ask and we’d be happy to help. You can get in touch with us in a number of different ways.
ROI: 00800 6378 5385
All trademarks and other intellectual property appearing on this site are owned by Société de Produits Nestlé S.A. Vevey, Switzerland. Nestle Professional, a division of Nestlé UK Ltd. Registered in the United Kingdom No. 51491 at 1 City Place, Gatwick, RH6 0PA.